Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Information...

Advising

At Anoka Technical College, faculty provide advising services to the students enrolled in their academic programs. Advising services include assistance with academic planning and course selection, academic support, and career planning. You are encouraged to connect with your advisor(s) on an ongoing basis to help ensure you will be successful in meeting your academic goals.  

To locate the contact information for your advisor, select your academic program or major from the list below. Some students may have more than one faculty advisor. 

For general assistance, contact Enrollment Services at enrollmentservices@anokatech.edu or 763-576-7710. 

ADVISORS BY PROGRAM

Administrative & Office, Medical Admin. & Health Unit Coordinator

Deb Catlett DCatlett@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4025 
Darla Cullen DCullen@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4018

Architectural Technology & Construction Estimating

 Jay Boyle JBoyle@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4056 

Automotive Technology

David Holmquist  DHolmquist@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4187 
Dave Larson DLarson@anokatech.edu
(763) 576-4019 
Dave McFarland  DMcFarland@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4193 

Community Social Service

Zakia Robbins zrobbins@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4182 

Construction Electrician

Mark Novotny MNovotny@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4155 
Brian Schelkoph  BSchelkoph@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4228
Steve Senty steve.senty@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4202 
Tim Simpson  TSimpson@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4142 

Emergency Medical Services (EMS) & Paramedic

Brad Wright BWright@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4058 

Health Information Technology & Medical Coding

Georgina Sampson  GSampson@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4042 
Jody Sandberg  JSandberg@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4066 

Health Technology

Cathy Bishop  CBishop@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4009 
Sara Rowe  SRowe@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4127 

Information Technology & Business Data Analyst

Vikki Baumgartner  VBaumgartner@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4146 
Tracy Hoffman  THoffman@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4198 
Lisa Hubbard LHubbard@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4085 
Jerry Kne  JKne@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4044 
Julie Myers  JMyers@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4072
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Judicial Reporting/CART

Jennifer Sati  JSati@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4064 

Legal Assistant

Deb Allen DAllen@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4024 

Machine Trades

Josh Hultberg  JHultberg@anokatech.edu   
Jesse Oldenburg  JOldenburg@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4065 
Pat Ottenstroer  patrick.ottenstroer@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4049 
Brendon Paulson  BPaulson@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4243 
Matthew Rogers  MRogers@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4088 
Jerry Showalter  JShowalter@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4043 
Craig Siegel  CSiegel@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4068 

Mechanical Drafting & Design

Paul Klevann PKlevann@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4188 

Medical Assistant

Deb LeHew  DLeHew@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4026 
Lisa Sailor  LSailor@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4084
Stacey Wanovich  SWanovich@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4132 

Nursing Assistant

Teresa Dill  TDill@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4136 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Occupational Therapy Assistant (OTA)

Julie Grivna  JGrivna@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4262 
Barb Kloetzke  BKloetzke@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4017 

Practical Nursing

Tammie Thell TThell@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4135
Teresa Truckenbrod  TTruckenbrod@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4137 
Christina Wilson  CWilson@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4013 

**Christina Wilson only until advisors are reassigned.** 

 

PSEO

Erica Stene EStene@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4036 

Quality Technician/Inspector

Tony Morgan  anthony.morgan@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4106 
Todd Crawford  todd.crawford@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4102 
Matt Rogers  MRogers@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4088

Robotic & Electronic Engineering Technology, Biomedical Equipment Technician

Tom Reid TReid@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4139 
Daniel Truchon  dtruchon@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4185

Sterile Processing & Surgical Technology

Jennifer Mason Jennifer.Mason@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4115 
Rita Schutz RSchutz@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4123

Supervisory Management, Human Resources

Nick Hockert  NHockert@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4195 

Turf and Golf Course Management

Travis Gienger  TGienger@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4199 
Marlin Murphy  MMurphy@anokatech.edu (763) 576-4168 

Welding

Jay Gerdin  JGerdin@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4055 
Lisa Glendower  LGlendower@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4086
Rich Godeen  RGodeen@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4122 
David Vlasyuk  DVlasyuk@anokatech.edu  (763) 576-4257