College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

W
 

Wendy Walentiny
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-164, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4149
WWalentiny@anokatech.edu

Stacy Wanovich
Medical Assistant
Office: AN-145, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4132
SWanovich@anokatech.edu

STEP Welding
STEP
Office: AN-222A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4216

Thomas Wesley
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T124, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1157
Thomas.Wesley@anokaramsey.edu

Sherry Wickstrom
Academic Affairs
Office: AN-176B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4129
SWickstrom@anokatech.edu

Timothy Willette
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4143
TWillette@anokatech.edu

Christina Wilson
Licensed Practical Nursing
Office: AN-241C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4013
CWilson@anokatech.edu

James Woitalla
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4158
JWoitalla@anokatech.edu

Sharon Wolfgram
Human Resources
Office: AN-164B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4212
SWolfgram@anokatech.edu

Connie Wright
Licensed Practical Nursing
Office: AN-241, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4015
CWright@anokatech.edu
Next