College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

S
 

Lisa Sailor
Medical Assistant
Office: AN-145, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4084
LSailor@anokatech.edu

Georgina Sampson
Health Information Technology
Office: AN-172A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4042
GSampson@anokatech.edu

Karla Sand
Marketing
Office: CR-SC123A, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-128, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1598
Karla.Sand@anokaramsey.edu

Jody Sandberg
Health Information Technology
Office: AN-172B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4066
JSandberg@anokatech.edu

Jennifer Sati
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4064
JSati@anokatech.edu

Melanie Schatz-Pattay
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D107B, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1636
Melanie.Schatz-Pattay@anokaramsey.edu

Brian Schelkoph
Construction Electrician
Office: AN-167, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4228
BSchelkoph@anokatech.edu

Jane Schleusner
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4053
JSchleusner@anokatech.edu

Joann Schumacher-Stankey
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D112, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1263
Joann.Schumacher-Stankey@anokaramsey.edu

Rita Schutz
Surgical Technician
Office: AN-210, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4123
RSchutz@anokatech.edu
Next