College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

R
 

Kristin Rajotte
Office: AN-181, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4015
KRajotte@anokatech.edu

Registration/Records - MAIN
Registration/Records
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7740

Registration/Records - FAX
Registration/Records
FAX LINES
(763) 576-7741

Thomas Reid
Electronics
Office: AN-315A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4139
TReid@anokatech.edu

Zakia Robbins
Community Social Services
Office: AN-147, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4182
zrobbins@anokatech.edu

Marc Robichaud
Biology
Office: AN-208, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1747
Marc.Robichaud@anokaramsey.edu

Helen Robinson
Health Information Technology
Office: AN-144b, Anoka Technical College
HRobinson@anokatech.edu

Matthew Rogers
Machine Shop
(763) 576-4088
MRogers@anokatech.edu

Sara Rowe
Health Technology
Office: AN-208, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4127
SRowe@anokatech.edu

David Ruuska
Office: AN-224A, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4016
DRuuska@anokatech.edu