Receive College Emergency/Weather-Related (Star Alert) Messages: OPT-IN TODAY   Find out more about Star Alert...

College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

R
 

Laura Rasmussen
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T124, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1447
Laura.Rasmussen@anokaramsey.edu

Nicole Rawski
Enrollment Services
Office: AN-100, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4106
NRawski@anokatech.edu

Registration/Records - MAIN
Registration/Records
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7740

Registration/Records - FAX
Registration/Records
FAX LINES
(763) 576-7741

Thomas Reid
Electronics
Office: AN-315A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4139
TReid@anokatech.edu

Kimberly Roan
Registration/Records
Office: AN-111, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4077
KRoan@anokatech.edu

Zakia Robbins
Community Social Services
Office: AN-147, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4182
zrobbins@anokatech.edu

Diane Roberts-Lethaby
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-305, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4032
droberts@anokatech.edu

Matthew Rogers
Machine Shop
(763) 576-4088
MRogers@anokatech.edu

Diane Rollins
EMS/EMT
Office: AN-336, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4206
DRollins@anokatech.edu
Next