College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

P
 

Julie Packer
The office for students with Disabilities
Tutoring
Office: AN-190G, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4069
JPacker@anokatech.edu

Darla Paradise
Human Resources
Office: CC-D231, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1932
Darla.Paradise@anokaramsey.edu

Brendon Paulson
Machine Shop
Office: AN-224a, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4243
BPaulson@anokatech.edu

Rachel Pearce
Licensed Practical Nursing
Office: AN-242-02, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4263
RPearce@anokatech.edu

Luke Peluso
Office: CR-C110, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1353
Luke.Peluso@anokaramsey.edu

Aaron Peterson
Office: CR-SC250-02, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1287
Aaron.Peterson@anokaramsey.edu

Frank Plachecki
Supervisory Management
Office: AN-168, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4157
FPlachecki@anokatech.edu

President's Office - FAX
FAX LINES
(763) 576-7821

President’s Office - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7820

Professional Workforce Training - FAX
FAX LINES
(763) 576-4245
Next