College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

P
 

Julie Packer
Disability Services
Tutoring
Office: AN-113, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4069
JPacker@anokatech.edu

Elisabeth Palmer
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office: CR-C230, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1155
Elisabeth.Palmer@anokaramsey.edu

Sarah Patnode
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-164, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4128
SPatnode@anokatech.edu

Jennifer Pearson Hennen
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office: CR-C228B, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1689
Jennifer.PearsonHennen@anokaramsey.edu

Tina Perpich
Marketing
Office: CR-SC273-03, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-127, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1545
Tina.Perpich@anokaramsey.edu

Jim Peterson
Machine Shop
Office: AN-223C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4052
JPeterson@anokatech.edu

Frank Plachecki
Supervisory Management
Office: AN-336, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4157
FPlachecki@anokatech.edu

Rose Pleski
Business Office
Office: CR-SC250-09, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4125
RPleski@anokatech.edu

President's Office - FAX
FAX LINES
(763) 576-7821

President’s Office - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7820
Next