College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

O
 

Katie O'Hearn
Health Information Technology
(763) 576-4224
KOHearn@anokatech.edu

Jesse Oldenburg
Machine Shop
Office: AN-224A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4065
JOldenburg@anokatech.edu

Darwin Olson
Architectural/Construction Design
Office: AN-168, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4156
DOlson@anokatech.edu

Amy Olson
Bookstore
Office: AN-105, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4003
AOlson@anokatech.edu

Gary Olson
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T220, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1194
Gary.Olson@anokaramsey.edu

Gregory Olson
Machine Shop
Office: AN-224A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4227
GOlson@anokatech.edu

Diana Ostrander
English
Office: AN-130A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4028
DOstrander@anokatech.edu

Kate Ott
EMS/EMT
Office: AN-336, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4074
KOtt@anokatech.edu