College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

N
 

Jay Nelson
Human Resources
Office: AN-164C, Anoka Technical College
Office: CR-C149, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4054
JNelson@anokatech.edu

Darin Nelson
Office of Information Technology
Office: CC-F208B, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1824
Darin.Nelson@anokaramsey.edu

Linda Norberg
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T118, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1198
Linda.Norberg@anokaramsey.edu

Gary North
Mathematics
Office: AN-173B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4039
GNorth@anokatech.edu

Edward Norton
Facilities
Office: CR-C156, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1517
Edward.Norton@anokaramsey.edu

Orrin Nyhus
Security
Office: CR-C108, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-122, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1346
Orrin.Nyhus@anokaramsey.edu