College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

M
 

David Madden
Facilities
Office: CR-C156, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-330C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1324
David.Madden@anokaramsey.edu

Mailroom - FAX
Mailroom
FAX LINES
(763) 576-4001

Richard Malott
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T112, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F204, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
Office: AN-176, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1204
Richard.Malott@anokaramsey.edu

Jeffery Mammenga
Facilities
Office: AN-330C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4204
JMammenga@anokatech.edu

Jennifer Mason
Surgical Technician
(763) 576-4115
Jennifer.Mason@anokatech.edu

Kim Masserano
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4164
KMasserano@anokatech.edu

Math Lab - MAIN
Math Lab
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7970

Melissa McCarty
Enrollment Services
Office: AN-115, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4098
MMcCarty@anokatech.edu

Jacob Merrifield
Enrollment Services
Office: AN-110, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4068
JMerrifield@anokatech.edu

Marissa Miller
Office: CR-T108, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1382
Marissa.Miller@anokaramsey.edu
Next