College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

L
 

David Larson
Auto Mechanics
Office: AN-401, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4019
DLarson@anokatech.edu

Mary Lebens
Information Technology
Office: AN-157, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4169
MLebens@anokatech.edu

Pa Lee-Xiong
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D100, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1118
Pa.Lee-Xiong@anokaramsey.edu

Deb Lehew
Medical Assistant
Office: AN-145, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4026
DLeHew@anokatech.edu

Pat Lehew
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-305A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4117
PLeHew@anokatech.edu

Terrence Lehmkuhl
Construction Electrician
Office: AN-166B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4138
TLehmkuhl@anokatech.edu

Gary Lehtola
Mathematics
Office: AN-144C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4038
GLehtola@anokatech.edu

Donald Lewis
Office: CR-C143, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-118, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1116
Donald.Lewis@anokaramsey.edu

Library/Media Center - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7850

Library/Media Center - FAX
FAX LINES
(763) 576-7851
Next