College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

K
 

Virginia Keifenheim
Testing Center/Placement Testing
Office: AN-103, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4148
VKeifenheim@anokatech.edu

Casey Kerian
Administrative Support Careers
Office: AN-, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4133
CKerian@anokatech.edu

Rob Kilbourn
Psychology
Office: AN-144b, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4177
RKilbourn@anokatech.edu

Rae Kirby
Office: CR-SC123, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1323
Rae.Kirby@anokaramsey.edu

Paul Klevann
Mechanical Drafting
Office: AN-224, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4188
PKlevann@anokatech.edu

Barbara Kloetzke
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Office: AN-126B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4017
BKloetzke@anokatech.edu

Gerard Kne
Information Technology
Office: AN-161, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4044
JKne@anokatech.edu

Emily Kuhn
Office: CR-VA117B, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1229
Emily.Kuhn@anokaramsey.edu