College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

J
 

Donovan Jackman
Sociology
Office: AN-149, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4034
DJackman@anokatech.edu

Mary Jacobson
Marketing
Office: CR-C265, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-127, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1315
Mary.Jacobson@anokaramsey.edu

Andrew Jaeger
Machine Shop
Office: AN-224A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4183
AJaeger@anokatech.edu

Sean Johns
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250A, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-106A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1124
Sean.Johns@anokaramsey.edu

Patricia Johnson
Licensed Practical Nursing
Office: AN-2431, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4114
PJohnson@anokatech.edu

John Johnson
Auto Mechanics
Office: AN-401, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4067
JJohnson@anokatech.edu

Sondra Johnson
Health Information Technology
(763) 576-4179
SJohnson@anokatech.edu

May Johnson
Administrative Support Careers
Office: AN-207E, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4194
mjohnson@anokatech.edu

Laurie Johnson
Surgical Technician
Office: AN-210, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4152
LJohnson@anokatech.edu

Jean Juelich
Speech
Office: AN-147, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4159
JJuelich@anokatech.edu
Next