Receive College Emergency/Weather-Related (Star Alert) Messages: OPT-IN TODAY   Find out more about Star Alert...

College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

H
 

Heidi Haagenson
Academic Affairs
Office: AN-119, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4047
hhaagenson@anokatech.edu

Maggie Hall
Surgical Technician
Office: AN-210, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4092
mhall@anokatech.edu

Kent Hanson
President's Office
Office: CR-C268, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F211, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
Office: AN-120, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1179
Kent.Hanson@anokaramsey.edu

Steve Harrington
Business Office
Office: AN-105, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4133
SHarrington@anokatech.edu

Peter Her
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-305, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4118
PHer@anokatech.edu

Nick Hockert
Supervisory Management
Office: AN-338, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4195
NHockert@anokatech.edu

Tracy Hoffman
Information Technology
Office: AN-162B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4198
THoffman@anokatech.edu

David Holmquist
Auto Mechanics
Office: AN-401, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4187
DHolmquist@anokatech.edu

Angie Homan
Registration/Records
Office: AN-109, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4006
AHoman@anokatech.edu

Lisa Hubbard
Information Technology
Office: AN-162, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4085
LHubbard@anokatech.edu
Next