College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

H
 

Maggie Hall
Surgical Technician
Office: AN-210, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4092
mhall@anokatech.edu

Kent Hanson
President's Office
Office: CR-C268, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F211, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
Office: AN-121, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1179
Kent.Hanson@anokaramsey.edu

Nick Hockert
Supervisory Management
Office: AN-168, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4195
NHockert@anokatech.edu

Tracy Hoffman
Information Technology
Office: AN-162B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4198
THoffman@anokatech.edu

Jill Holman
Library/Media Center
Office: AN-180C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4073
JHolman@anokatech.edu

David Holmquist
Auto Mechanics
Office: AN-401, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4187
DHolmquist@anokatech.edu

Cara Holtz
Nursing Program
Office: AN-242, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4124
CHoltz@anokatech.edu

Angie Homan
Registration/Records
Office: AN-104, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4006
AHoman@anokatech.edu

Lisa Hubbard
Information Technology
Office: AN-162, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4085
LHubbard@anokatech.edu

Human Resources - FAX
FAX LINES
(763) 576-4225
Next