College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

G
 

Nancy Gale
Mathematics
Office: AN-148, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4104
NGale@anokatech.edu

General - FAX
FAX LINES
(763) 576-7701

General Information - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1100

Jay Gerdin
Welding
Office: AN-222A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4055
JGerdin@anokatech.edu

Travis Gienger
Horticulture
Office: AN-237C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4199
TGienger@anokatech.edu

Kathrine Gilmore
Office: AN-338, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4163
kGilmore@anokatech.edu

Lisa Glendower
Welding
Office: AN-222A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4086
LGlendower@anokatech.edu

Rich Godeen
Welding
Office: AN-222A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4122
RGodeen@anokatech.edu

Nicholas Graff
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-135, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4105
NGraff@anokatech.edu

Deborah Graphenteen
Business Office
Office: CR-SC250-08, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4023
DGraphenteen@anokatech.edu
Next