Receive College Emergency/Weather-Related (Star Alert) Messages: OPT-IN TODAY   Find out more about Star Alert...

College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

E
 

Andrea Ebert
Financial Aid
Office: AN-106, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4005
AEbert@anokatech.edu

Miles Edmundson
Information Technology
Office: AN-157, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4173
MEdmundson@anokatech.edu

Linda Eischens
Registration/Records
Office: AN-110, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4083
LEischens@anokatech.edu

Kay Elmquist
Licensed Practical Nursing
Office: AN-241C-04, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4229
KElmquist@anokatech.edu

Jolie Estrada
Medical Assistant
Office: AN-145, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4162
jestrada@anokatech.edu

Diane Evans
Enrollment Services
Office: AN-116, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4029
DEvans@anokatech.edu