College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

D
 

Diane Daleiden
Student Success Center
Office: AN-191F, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4039
DDaleiden@anokatech.edu

John Davis
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T117, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-176, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1233
John.Davis@anokaramsey.edu

Jessica DeBoer
Marketing
Office: AN-128, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4077
JDeBoer@anokatech.edu

Stephanie DenHartog
Psychology
Office: AN-149, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4033
SDenHartog@anokatech.edu

Teresa Dill
Nursing Assistant
Office: AN-208, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4136
TDill@anokatech.edu

Disability Services - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7950

Matt Doeringsfeld
Biology
Office: AN-209, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4264
MDoeringsfeld@anokatech.edu

Jeremy Dove
Welding
Office: AN-222, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4154
JDove@anokatech.edu

Becky Driscoll
Surgical Technician
Office: AN-304B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4119
BDriscoll@anokatech.edu

Russ Dugger
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-190, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4126
RDugger@anokatech.edu
Next