Receive College Emergency/Weather-Related (Star Alert) Messages: OPT-IN TODAY   Find out more about Star Alert...

College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

D
 

Vikki Dahlvang
Nursing Assistant
Office: AN-241C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4147
VDahlvang@anokatech.edu

John Davis
Office of Information Technology
Office: CC-F208A, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1233
John.Davis@anokaramsey.edu

Beth Derung
Licensed Practical Nursing
Office: AN-242, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4154
Bderung@anokatech.edu

Teresa Dill
Nursing Assistant
Office: AN-208, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4136
TDill@anokatech.edu

Disability Services - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7950

Paula Donath
Licensed Practical Nursing
Office: AN-242, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4196
PDonath@anokatech.edu

Martina Drasler
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Office: AN-126D, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4093
MDrasler@anokatech.edu

Becky Driscoll
Surgical Technician
Office: AN-210, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4119
BDriscoll@anokatech.edu

Russ Dugger
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-305, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4126
RDugger@anokatech.edu