Receive College Emergency/Weather-Related (Star Alert) Messages: OPT-IN TODAY   Find out more about Star Alert...

College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

C
 

Career Services/Job Placement - MAIN
Career Services/Job Placement
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7780

Leslie Carver
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4166
LCarver@anokatech.edu

Deb Catlett
Administrative Support Careers
Office: AN-207C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4025
DCatlett@anokatech.edu

Allan Christensen
Facilities
Office: AN-330C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4204
AChristensen@anokatech.edu

Jahlaynah Cici
Biology
Office: AN-209, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4048
jcici@anokatech.edu

Laura Cleveland
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-164, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4079
LCleveland@anokatech.edu

Tracy Conklin
Business Office
Office: AN-104, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4144
tconklin@anokatech.edu

STEP Construction
STEP
Office: AN-228C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4217

Alex Cornell
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T108E, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1183
Alex.Cornell@anokaramsey.edu

Counseling - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7860
Next