College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

C
 

Career Services/Job Placement - MAIN
Career Services/Job Placement
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7780

Leslie Carver
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4166
LCarver@anokatech.edu

Chad Casey
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-180, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4097
CCasey@anokatech.edu

Deb Catlett
Administrative Support Careers
Office: AN-207C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4025
DCatlett@anokatech.edu

Sherelyn Chellin
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4178
SChellin@anokatech.edu

Miriam Chickering
Office: AN-242, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4093
MChickering@anokatech.edu

Allan Christensen
Facilities
Office: AN-330C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4204
AChristensen@anokatech.edu

Jahlaynah Cici
Biology
Office: AN-209, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4048
jcici@anokatech.edu

Laura Cleveland
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-191E, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4079
LCleveland@anokatech.edu

Diane Cleveland
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-308, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-7932
Next