College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

B
 

Curt Barnier
Electronics
Office: AN-313A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4184
CBarnier@anokatech.edu

Jamie Barthel
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D111A, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6082
jbarthel@anokatech.edu

Vikki Baumgartner
Information Technology
Office: AN-160, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4146
VBaumgartner@anokatech.edu

William Bear
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T112, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F204, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
Office: AN-305C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1132
William.Bear@anokaramsey.edu

Michelle Belmont
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T105B, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1112
Michelle.Belmont@anokaramsey.edu

Kimberly Bienfang
Office: AN-105A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1483
Kimberly.Bienfang@anokaramsey.edu

Jennifer Bingle
Speech
Office: AN-146, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4063
JBingle@anokatech.edu

Cathy Bishop
Surgical Technician
Office: AN-208, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4009
CBishop@anokatech.edu

Juliana Boner
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office: CR-C228A, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1358
Juliana.Boner@anokaramsey.edu

Bookstore - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7750
Next